Staff in Cohort 2015

Facilitators

85d174cc041ab91e724bb9d9d4e46c88
Name: Kan Min-Yen
Email: kanmy@comp.nus.edu.sg



5bec843cbfe10b9c5e29366f79818344
Name: Lee Wee Sun
Email: dcsleews@nus.edu.sg



Advisers

8fa74d90954c9cc0ef9139da96e980e3
Name: Aviral Prakash
Email: aviral@u.nus.edu



21fff9bdb66aea562842e8f54bb7e822
Name: Chew Tee Ming
Email: teemingchew@u.nus.edu



Eb2724a1f07dc01190007f1ed872114c
Name: Choo Hui Yi Charmaine
Email: charmaine.choo@u.nus.edu



Eda81a7bcd2ce058395c3c23bf94710a
Name: Demo Adviser
Email: adviser@gmail.com



F4b834105a270301e9168d977a797b78
Name: Du Zhiyuan
Email: a0099151@u.nus.edu



B085b7e0c60d6a85b49fa788c5881d59
Name: Eng Teng Chuan
Email: a0094593@u.nus.edu



2c7f8c7865d7300326b1d712ec011711
Name: Ipsita Mohapatra
Email: ipsita@u.nus.edu



Ba19af44d4a6d308b7437efe7ad446c2
Name: Jiang Sheng
Email: sheng.j@u.nus.edu



24bf64360ad06d30d9e988bdb4cb4a85
Name: Kenneth Ham Gao Jie
Email: kennethham@u.nus.edu



55698c9bc00ee338b90e456aab5f6246
Name: Ko Wan Ling
Email: kowanling@u.nus.edu



581a01c670d5948ff850da93fc974ab1
Name: Manika Agarwal
Email: manika615@gmail.com



F570e4be405f0752fa1dabc96941a62d
Name: Nguyen Thanh Nhan
Email: thanh.nhan@u.nus.edu



7e148e196dae8fc27bdabba98ccd8150
Name: Stella Widyasari
Email: stella.widyasari10@u.nus.edu



909d6697186710457c50108282d51963
Name: Sun Wang Jun
Email: sun@u.nus.edu



Deb5f96f185360028e91daeeaa18dc0a
Name: Tan Jia Min Michelle
Email: a0112828@u.nus.edu



1a172caed429f80f41b2808a2deeb7a0
Name: Teo Junhao
Email: a0097889@u.nus.edu



724dad9c57b000730293f092f2a7d565
Name: Wang Yanhao
Email: a0113742@u.nus.edu



Bd4c50453b84d317231816d02b7bdcc6
Name: Wang Zhipeng
Email: a0119414@u.nus.edu



92303da45a9871e5f910c2e1927be118
Name: Wilson Kurniawan
Email: wkurniawan07@u.nus.edu



5e2a1ac952230175ce26c558d0836c89
Name: Youk Keunhee
Email: keunhee@u.nus.edu



Mentors

67227642f4c9822bc306c8fe6a5f6742
Name: Bryan Lim
Email: ytbryan@gmail.com



A2071734c46a93fd8e8832c08514f1c2
Name: Laurence Putra Franslay
Email: laurenceputra@gmail.com



F6d846bcb27389b6af78d427fabb06cb
Name: Luu Gia Thuy
Email: luugiathuy@gmail.com



02872a36ab046bca6e946f6608cecaec
Name: Saurabh Anand
Email: saurabh@accordsingapore.com.sg



B47e0ca7fb9b246927b5dc63a8e224e9
Name: Shubham Goyal
Email: shubhamjigoyal@gmail.com



Tutors

E4b88e440b28bce1c44944b34bc5e649
Name: Cheong Jack Kuan
Email: jackkuan.cheong@u.nus.edu



09f323d5cf57c81f960ab5518d0a80ec
Name: Savin Varshney
Email: savin.varshney@u.nus.edu



8e7f667d21d00763953682004feacecb
Name: Tsang Jun Wen
Email: tsang.junwen@u.nus.edu