Staff in Cohort 2018

Facilitators

7e8f6ebc2f02b3a740965ca18a3b8032
Name: Anand Ramchand
Email: anand@comp.nus.edu.sg



85d174cc041ab91e724bb9d9d4e46c88
Name: Kan Min-Yen
Email: kanmy@comp.nus.edu.sg



C82a148955fb775cc59952b99503470d
Name: Zhao Jin
Email: zhaojin@nus.edu.sg



Advisers

D229baa103bc48035d41bd2e9913d50c
Name: Ahmad Syafiq B Ruhazat
Email: e0031110@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



39cb72f42bb26040ab6bf89bc8dc38ce
Name: Ang Wei Hao Desmond
Email: e0011769@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



72cf9ab952459076c07b01133744b7f7
Name: Calvin Tantio
Email: calvin.tantio@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



9a693caaa1f360ffc8ab7538c9a27218
Name: Chew Chaow Thong Daniel
Email: daniel.chew@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



74177975c26557d62e290dd8a4736060
Name: Chin Jian Hao Kevin
Email: e0079096@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



Bfa04c944ccfd976fe9d16a7032fad39
Name: Chow Yuan Bin
Email: dcschow@nus.edu.sg
Carousel Link



Bc5b7023b0740b5e67063bb6ee1d87fc
Name: Demo Adviser 1
Email: adviser1@gmail.com
Carousel Link



C624e5131e99d673d4df49f36465413f
Name: Demo Adviser 2
Email: adviser2@gmail.com
Carousel Link



B0adc1f2905f6c63a68adcb929c76062
Name: Fan Yuting
Email: e0134118@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



73780f10fe46fe342ab437b39e4d4cea
Name: Gadupudi Mukesh
Email: e0072523@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



6003e0c46e80b476a942b26fe074469c
Name: Goh Wei Wen
Email: e0032222@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



244dd004c3d3bda60d5b08fd15774551
Name: Jaivignesh Venugopal
Email: e0030948@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



331874a50332c33313b972d4e6770cc3
Name: Kennard Ng Pool Hua
Email: e0036319@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



Af85a963ad50c26a460b0b6654f8fe04
Name: Kushagra Goyal
Email: e0072556@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



Ddb410a9726e9ffa3af419870b0a77a8
Name: Kyle Timothy Ng Chu
Email: e0031318@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



0149f3482772483e3ec71f928fea0719
Name: Lee De Zhang
Email: dez_lee@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



C6ec126e541d02daafb0541bfb39d660
Name: Leslie Ho Zong Hong
Email: e0011875@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



Df02e859fb25f2f543dc3432322f2fb5
Name: Lin Jiachao
Email: e0031705@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



E04a0dbb4c8aa6b4289cf548071cebda
Name: Lin Xianying
Email: e0012651@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



C7a27133c08e224a9b5799988e5c996f
Name: Li Pengcheng
Email: e0031700@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



7961cf7b76e55e02979dd3e7afe1cdca
Name: Lui Sheng Jie
Email: e0032243@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



C7abd2e8a2a7271ebbfd12e964ca8f07
Name: Luo Yuyang
Email: e0012652@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



3fcd5a2974792e98ef1ce8876c12fd4c
Name: Ng Yi Chong Raynold
Email: raynold_ng@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



1a05d8142ddf00311028388f3a098d6d
Name: Niu Yunpeng
Email: niuyunpeng@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



004317d8be85f074c73a225539c4cd99
Name: Ong Jing Yin
Email: jingyin@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



D5779df053fc02f6fef09aeeeb35be43
Name: Ong Liwei
Email: a0124093@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



Ee56559b0df3715424d50775ecd09dd9
Name: Quek Kai Yu
Email: e0032137@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



Ce18c964d8e21366058e39b731a76f9f
Name: Ryan Tan Wen Jun
Email: e0011803@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



B3118a4977e4d2eccb54fbca91b08390
Name: Seet Ying Hui, Renee
Email: e0035879@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



645be6868520a4090b8ed871e7d3dd80
Name: Sherina Toh Shi Pei
Email: e0007370@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



4a3bf1a8afef44820b6943759440825d
Name: Shradheya Thakre
Email: e0072573@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



43d6e457c166f60320d6990df7358e7c
Name: Soon Wei Jun
Email: e0032329@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



E6ed4c057abe0f4396c585614c838e57
Name: Srishti Aggarwal
Email: srishti_aggarwal@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



0866d0418ab475ce05e3d75a0ef9d512
Name: Syed Abdullah B Syed Sheikh
Email: syedabdullah@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



51511290939f1fa55ee313e3cdbdabd9
Name: Tang Yew Siang
Email: e0003702@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



101a78d39b913f34436ba47937c3f69e
Name: Tan Zhen Yong
Email: tan.zhenyong@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



A04973262b05f190f2dbad7cf966f15b
Name: Teo Wei Xuan
Email: e0042099@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



7b7376452eff1911d2d59e8ab8cda506
Name: Terence Chok Ke Wen
Email: a0124503@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



A288c0448114c4eae22fd3baf16f0b5e
Name: Tiong Yaocong
Email: yaocong@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



953142b85f838f79a85a5c79aaae839f
Name: Yip Weiheng Darius
Email: darius@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



085700f0ac289867d8ffa66ef4e1df45
Name: Zechariah Gerard Tan Jia Le
Email: e0031498@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



88f8ffa014b4878178dadf952726553e
Name: Zhang Yijiang
Email: e0011848@u.nus.edu
Carousel Link



7e8f6ebc2f02b3a740965ca18a3b8032
Name: Anand Ramchand
Email: anand@comp.nus.edu.sg



E33ac0cae135f2b7cbf75b18b36453ac
Name: Andrew Gregovic
Email: batakanda@gmail.com



7d94465fbcee50a3c8151a9b2571cd94
Name: Anil Janardhanan
Email: ajanardhanan@paypal.com



81b13b737bddbf0ab1c906135581f6a7
Name: Calvin Cheng
Email: calvin@calvinx.com



19841290d34a061bdb08b459060b9eda
Name: Christopher Cai
Email: anttyc@gmail.com



1cecd885ff62cea147e51b843750b6fc
Name: Derek Chia
Email: derek@derekchia.com



3549c3f8aba50396e69a7038224df9bf
Name: Edmund Wee
Email: wee.edmund@gmail.com



07601165bf86d677162b7ef980e91b2c
Name: Esther Tham
Email: etham@thoughtworks.com



D13d0218518c7b7e2ecb87af33342e6c
Name: Harsha Singalreddy
Email: harshareddy75@gmail.com



Bd0460e3766c7a1570ba0cd717938e38
Name: Jeannel Mah
Email: connect@jeannelmah.com



E42ef785c3f0bf1a9e1b50b44e0d7ed6
Name: Khairul Rizqi B Mohd Shariff
Email: khairul_rizqi@u.nus.edu



A2071734c46a93fd8e8832c08514f1c2
Name: Laurence Putra Franslay
Email: laurenceputra@gmail.com



Cae6e837d9b8f2db0dfef2b0899b5a71
Name: Liu Yang
Email: joyce2010.liu.yang@gmail.com



51b3e9d6f385199c72743c2fbd7a7e54
Name: Loh Zi Bin Robin
Email: robinloh@u.nus.edu



94f14771a2d96015679f27a3baf791df
Name: Melvin Zhang
Email: melvinzhang@gmail.com



5dfe343805457e742c248ca0d4e62f65
Name: Meruva Kasaiah
Email: kmeruva@paypal.com



Bd9a5a00357882292c5b548512a48c8e
Name: Ng Chee Chiu
Email: cheechiu@websparks.sg



523ef0a65c4f76bea682a4f916fb36d3
Name: Ng Zi Kai
Email: ngzikai92@gmail.com



Ff9b8b80de009772b134edaab86243e2
Name: Richard Goulter
Email: richard.goulter@gmail.com



E73b71268bebc6b63c666f5b257df1ae
Name: Rosanna
Email: rang@thoughtworks.com



893a3465e2cfeacd224260d35b31702a
Name: Stella Widyasari
Email: stellaw@thoughtworks.com



C1a78a63e1d633fb61cff3a0fdccd31c
Name: Stewart Huang
Email: stewart.addmein@gmail.com



C043fe7f8811da7d49301c8dad86c47b
Name: Yi Suqin
Email: suqin.yi@sgx.com



C82a148955fb775cc59952b99503470d
Name: Zhao Jin
Email: zhaojin@nus.edu.sg



Tutors

7bc375fbd750bcba1f2a42ffa5f7e5df
Name: Archana Pradeep
Email: e0140076@u.nus.edu