Staff in Cohort 2016

Facilitators

85d174cc041ab91e724bb9d9d4e46c88
Name: Kan Min-Yen
Email: kanmy@comp.nus.edu.sg



5bec843cbfe10b9c5e29366f79818344
Name: Lee Wee Sun
Email: dcsleews@nus.edu.sg



Advisers

8fa74d90954c9cc0ef9139da96e980e3
Name: Aviral Prakash
Email: aviral@u.nus.edu



394530bb75a56f063a0a21821904eb12
Name: Bay Chuan Wei
Email: cwbay@u.nus.edu



B6eba0bfeeee960c3a8a161ee2faeb73
Name: Chai Ming Xuan
Email: mingxuan@u.nus.edu



615c392ef07604d3a9c6572678ee7f95
Name: Chan Wen Tjun
Email: wentjun@u.nus.edu



0f6d57c32d9ee284d153c8a6139cda94
Name: Chen Di
Email: yuki.dichen@gmail.com



79577710a2c43e1adb6a4d52febf8c00
Name: HarishV
Email: harishv@u.nus.edu



84b4411d55b353fad161b990a46dddb7
Name: Hoo De Lin
Email: hoodelin@u.nus.edu



8d61985d7f38132e15e4814b79a00ee9
Name: Juliana Seng Mei Feng
Email: juliana@u.nus.edu



24bf64360ad06d30d9e988bdb4cb4a85
Name: Kenneth Ham Gao Jie
Email: kennethham@u.nus.edu



252054143e510f1a08c9bdb909593e1a
Name: Koh Chang Hui
Email: changhui.koh@u.nus.edu



E5fe355e9541c1cff327afd1bc95a4d9
Name: Lee Juho
Email: juholee@u.nus.edu



581a01c670d5948ff850da93fc974ab1
Name: Manika Agarwal
Email: manika615@gmail.com



B14ca6ee3698424f82b036c052ff12f5
Name: Ryan Ashneil
Email: a0125513@u.nus.edu



1802df59682979a646802d081851e45b
Name: Samuel Lim Yi Jie
Email: samuel.lim@u.nus.edu



09f323d5cf57c81f960ab5518d0a80ec
Name: Savin Varshney
Email: savin.varshney@u.nus.edu



B049bc25bc0dbe486a97dfe623172965
Name: Shen Xinyu
Email: x.x.x.x@u.nus.edu



2f7d7d2135a3afdcc88f207ddd85303e
Name: Si Jun Ke
Email: a0131496@u.nus.edu



9d4438ee0a455fea60119216311610fb
Name: Tan Boon Jun
Email: boonjuntan@u.nus.edu



Fe8bc3cb52d4c1bef2b6288a205ab14e
Name: Teo De-Zhao
Email: ron.event@gmail.com



0602c5d30529aea5c05044e057c7a1dd
Name: Wang Poh Peng
Email: pohpengwang@u.nus.edu



Bd4c50453b84d317231816d02b7bdcc6
Name: Wang Zhipeng
Email: a0119414@u.nus.edu



92303da45a9871e5f910c2e1927be118
Name: Wilson Kurniawan
Email: wkurniawan07@u.nus.edu



A14064d90c2c403a1717396345e1ff0f
Name: Yap Jun Hao
Email: yapjunhao@u.nus.edu



Cc0f6787bc9112e65db419acadbb940e
Name: Zhou You
Email: a0133976@u.nus.edu



Mentors

7e8f6ebc2f02b3a740965ca18a3b8032
Name: Anand Ramchand
Email: anand@comp.nus.edu.sg



55bcefa1d5c459bb349764d30e5c83eb
Name: Benjamin Mah
Email: bmmw@v-key.com



Ba056216e6d16ae03cf0d86ef96687f4
Name: Bryan Chua
Email: bryan@shopback.com



67227642f4c9822bc306c8fe6a5f6742
Name: Bryan Lim
Email: ytbryan@gmail.com



81b13b737bddbf0ab1c906135581f6a7
Name: Calvin Cheng
Email: calvin@calvinx.com



840dcf2557044798763a6075024e218b
Name: Choo Yan Sheng
Email: choo.yansheng@u.nus.edu



19841290d34a061bdb08b459060b9eda
Name: Christopher Cai
Email: anttyc@gmail.com



D3cdd7058ff1fc1752e0c96c6b41d1ab
Name: Duong Ho Tuan
Email: duong.hotuan@gmail.com



1e3adb366e1382ab46c8a7bd3de1903a
Name: George Ie
Email: gie@thoughtworks.com



0e8c8144566cc3591951dffeb1e073e6
Name: Hien Linh Nguyen
Email: linhhienng@gmail.com



B4960a18b276eb43e47d3ba9ccbac3c7
Name: Jordan Dea-Mattson
Email: jdm@devopspm.com



70b2919b82ffeb3df263f3d52ce6b495
Name: Junda
Email: ongjunda@gmail.com



85d174cc041ab91e724bb9d9d4e46c88
Name: Kan Min-Yen
Email: kanmy@comp.nus.edu.sg



2342597f7379f7c6b3adf14a91a37ee3
Name: Koh Zheng Kang (Andrew)
Email: kohzk@u.nus.edu



A2071734c46a93fd8e8832c08514f1c2
Name: Laurence Putra Franslay
Email: laurenceputra@gmail.com



7c889de559150cef69e8d22c8cac4b6b
Name: Lee Tan Kiong
Email: kiong90@gmail.com



5bec843cbfe10b9c5e29366f79818344
Name: Lee Wee Sun
Email: dcsleews@nus.edu.sg



082f55f2f86527f2b3d98666553277ae
Name: Low Kian Wei
Email: kianwei@unifide.sg



94f14771a2d96015679f27a3baf791df
Name: Melvin Zhang
Email: melvinzhang@gmail.com



Cea6cf7749e66ed58ef1e26915a3ece5
Name: Nguyen Luong Chuong Thien
Email: nl.chuongthien@u.nus.edu



61203637d750cad203d4c646ef38e290
Name: Nicholas Lui Ming Yang
Email: nicholasluimy@u.nus.edu



859153f8e126f15aa9aa0cbad1fd4c91
Name: See Yishu
Email: see.yishu@gmail.com



B47e0ca7fb9b246927b5dc63a8e224e9
Name: Shubham Goyal
Email: shubhamjigoyal@gmail.com



A03a49b22be5d3667668e0ebf7e38d0e
Name: Tan Meng Choon
Email: mengchoontan@gmail.com



7b7376452eff1911d2d59e8ab8cda506
Name: Terence Chok Ke Wen
Email: a0124503@u.nus.edu



7423dcf4785be28fc40bb11329c0ede4
Name: Wang Eric GaoXiang
Email: wgx731@gmail.com



87738bae24d40515761fbb56ab0b39a7
Name: Weetiong Ang
Email: weetiong@kooki.co



C82a148955fb775cc59952b99503470d
Name: Zhao Jin
Email: zhaojin@nus.edu.sg



Tutors

0d112feefeff85ea4ca3fae085e4c12d
Name: Advay Pal
Email: advay@nushackers.org



3fedc0bd775a6a0ad90e21ad321d8db2
Name: David Ten
Email: david@nushackers.org



714f498b65f609900ffccc1bdfe4e442
Name: Jeremy Heng Wen Ming
Email: amon@nandynarwhals.org



0bab480ff17c04eb248f350137cf557d
Name: Kai Yuan Thng
Email: thng.kaiyuan@gmail.com



8d60aa70cf3506a025ea215775e57479
Name: Lim Jia Yee
Email: jiayee@nushackers.org



B049bc25bc0dbe486a97dfe623172965
Name: Shen Xinyu
Email: x.x.x.x@u.nus.edu



15ad10eecd3bc28166b7e627cca2edeb
Name: Winston Teo
Email: winston.yongwei@gmail.com